GolfBMW Championship 2022: Schedule, Livestream and Tee Times

BMW Championship 2022: Schedule, Livestream and Tee Times

The PGA tour is back with the BMW Championship 2022, as the tournament will be starting on August 18 at the Wilmington Country Club. here is everything about the tournament.

The tournament will be full of golf stars. The fields will be led by Scottie Scheffler. The Masters 2022 winner hasn’t won a trophy since April. His last tournament was FedEx ST Jude, where he couldn’t make any impact.

Cameron Smith is the second seed in the tournament. He is recently in very good form, and he is at the top of his confidence after winning the 2022 Open. He will be looking to add another trophy to his cabinet.

The Canadian Open champion Rory Mcilroy will also attend the tournament. He will bein the field to entertain his fans. the tournament will be broadcasted on TV and online streaming platforms.

When is BMW Championship 2022?

The tournament starts on Thursday, August 18, and will continue till Sunday, August 21.

BMW Championship 2022 Full Schedule:

Round Date
1 Thursday, August 18, 2022
2 Friday, August 19, 2022
3 Saturday, August 20, 2022
4 Sunday, August 21, 2022

How to Watch BMW Championship 2022?

You will be able to watch BMW Championship 2022 on Golf Channel on your television. You will also be able to watch the last two rounds on NBC Sports. These two channels will be covering the tournament in the USA. in the UK, the tournament will be shown on Sky Sports

The live stream of the tournament will be available on ESPN+ You can also watch the live stream of the tournament on

Read Also: How to Watch BMW Championship 2022: TV and Live Streaming Schedule

Where will be the tournament held?

  • Venue: Wilmington Country Club
  • Length: 7,534 yards

The BMW Championship 2022 will take place at the Wilmington Country Club. The course has a length of 7534 yards and 71 par.

BMW Championship 2022 Round 1 Tee Times:

Tee time Players
9:10 a.m.
Harold Varner III, Alex Noren
9:20 a.m.
Chris Kirk, Taylor Moore
9:30 a.m.
Troy Merritt, Chez Reavie
9:40 a.m.
Mackenzie Hughes, Si Woo Kim
9:50 a.m.
Kurt Kitayama, Sebastian Munoz
10:00 a.m.
Keegan Bradley, Adam Scott
10:10 a.m.
Trey Mullinax, Mito Pereira
10:25 a.m.
Seamus Power, Shane Lowry
10:35 a.m.
Maverick McNealy, K.H. Lee
10:45 a.m.
Kevin Kisner, Corey Conners
10:55 a.m.
J.T. Poston, Tom Kim
11:05 a.m.
Collin Morikawa, Tom Hoge
11:15 a.m.
Max Homa, Jordan Spieth
11:25 a.m.
Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay
11:40 a.m.
Sam Burns, Tony Finau
11:50 a.m.
Justin Thomas, Sungjae Im
12:00 p.m.
Taylor Pendrith, Marc Leishman
12:10 p.m.
Matt Kuchar, Brendan Steele
12:20 p.m.
Adam Hadwin, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:30 p.m.
Lucas Herbert, Emiliano Grillo
12:40 p.m.
Tyrrell Hatton, Cam Davis
12:55 p.m.
Scotti Stallings, Andrew Putnam
1:05 p.m.
Luke List, Russell Henley
1:15 p.m.
Keith Mitchell, Cameron Tringale
1:25 p.m.
Lucas Glover, Denny McCarthy
1:35 p.m.
J.J. Spaun, Aaron Wise
1:45 p.m.
Davis Riley, Sahith Theegala
1:55 p.m.
Billy Horschel, Brian Harman
2:10 p.m.
Viktor Hovland, Joaquin Niemann
2:20 p.m.
Jon Rahm, Hideki Matsuyama
2:30 p.m.
Sepp Straka, Rory McIlroy
2:40 p.m.
Will Zalatoris, Scottie Scheffler
2:50 p.m.
Matt Fitzpatrick, Cameron Young
3:00 p.m.
Alex Smalley, Wyndham Clark


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More article