GolfDick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022: Schedule, How To Live Stream, Tee Times

Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022: Schedule, How To Live Stream, Tee Times

Being a part of the PGA Tour, Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 is all set to roll at the En-Joie Golf Club in New York. The first round of the tournament will take place on Friday, August 19.

Established in 2007, the event is named after its sponsor Dick’s Sporting Goods, the largest sporting goods retailer of the USA. The game is played in a stroke play − 54 holes format. The field is set with a total purse of $2.1 million to reward the top players. The winner will receive a share of $315,000.

United States’s Cameron Beckman won the last season securing a 1-stroke victory over Ernie Els. The event was canceled due to the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020.

When Will The Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 Be Held?

The Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 will commence on Friday, August 19 with its first round. The three-round event will run through to August 21.

Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022: Schedule

The full schedule of the Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 containing the dates of each round is provided below:

Events Date
Round 1 August 19
Round 2 August 20
Final Round August 21
Trophy Presentation August 21

How To Watch Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 On TV?

Golf Channel

The Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 will be broadcasted on Golf Channel. The full schedule is as follows (All times EST):

  • Friday (August 19): 8-10 p.m.
  • Saturday (August 20) − 7-9 p.m.
  • Sunday (August 21) − 5-7 p.m.

How To Live Stream The Tournament?

  • Fubo TV

The Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 event will be live-streamed on Golf Channel’s official website Fans can watch it on the streaming platform Fubo TV with a subscription fee.

Where Will The Tournament Take Place?

The Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 will take place at En-Joie Golf Club located in Endicott, New York, United States.

Dick’s Sporting Goods Open 2022 Tee Times: Round 1

All players start from tee#1:

Tee Times (ET)* 1st Hole
9:20 AM Rob Labritz, Tom Gillis, Ricardo Gonzalez
9:31 AM Roger Rowland, Stephen Leaney, Andrew Johnson
9:42 AM Mario Tiziani, Tim Bogue, Michael Muehr
9:53 AM David McKenzie, Mike Goodes, David Branshaw
10:04 AM Alex Cejka, Steven Alker, David Toms
10:15 AM Darren Clarke, Padraig Harrington, Bernhard Langer
10:26 AM Miguel Angel Jiménez, Jim Furyk, Ernie Els
10:37 AM Cameron Beckman, Scott McCarron, Doug Barron
10:48 AM John Daly, Mike Weir, Jeff Sluman
10:59 AM Steve Flesch, John Huston, Paul Goydos
11:10 AM Stuart Appleby, Colin Montgomerie, Tim Petrovic
11:21 AM Scott Parel, Thongchai Jaidee, Lee Janzen
11:32 AM Rod Pampling, Brett Quigley, Robert Karlsson
11:43 AM Paul Broadhurst, Kevin Sutherland, Jeff Maggert
11:54 AM Brandt Jobe, Gene Sauers, Tim Herron
12:05 PM Dicky Pride, Woody Austin, Ken Tanigawa
12:16 PM David Frost, Shane Bertsch, Fred Funk
12:27 PM David Duval, Jesper Parnevik, Corey Pavin
12:38 PM Wes Short, Jr., Marco Dawson, Ken Duke
12:49 PM Russ Cochran, John Senden, Scott Dunlap
1:00 PM Joe Durant, Rocco Mediate, Vijay Singh
1:11 PM Y.E. Yang, Chris DiMarco, Matt Gogel
1:22 PM Bob Estes, Olin Browne, Tom Pernice Jr.
1:33 PM Jay Haas, Billy Andrade, Joey Sindelar
1:44 PM Billy Mayfair, Robert Allenby, Tom Byrum
1:55 PM Michael Allen, Glen Day, Duffy Waldorf


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More article