Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022: Schedule, How to Live Stream, TV, and Field

The DP World Tour’s 2022 season is only one tournament away from the annual Tour Championship. It is the upcoming Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022, which will take place in South Africa. The event is slated to begin on Thursday, November 10th.


The Nedbank Golf Challenge is better known as Million Dollar Challenge. It is an annual men’s professional golf tournament played in South Africa. After its initial establishment in 1981, the event became a part of the official European Tour in 2013. Also, Sun International, Emirates, Rolex, and BMW are some of the most influential sponsors of the event.

The previous two iterations of the event were canceled due to covid pandemic. Therefore, this year will be the event’s return since the 2019 Nedbank Golf Challenge. Tommy Fleetwood won the 39th edition of the event by defeating Marcus Kinhult in a playoff.

This year, 66 players will be participating in the Nedbank Golf Challenge. Among them, two participants are among the top 50 of the OWGR leaderboard. They are Ryan fox and the defending champion Tommy Fleetwood. The event is currently boasting a $6 million purse pool. 

When will be Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 held?

  • Date: Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Time: 03:30 a.m. ET

On November 10, the 2022 Nedbank Golf Challenge will begin in South Africa. The inaugural tee off time of day one is scheduled at 03:30 a.m.

Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 Schedule:

Round Date Time (ET)
1 November 10, 2022 03:30 a.m.
2 November 11, 2022 TBD
3 November 12, 2022 TBD
4 November 13, 2022 TBD

How to watch Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022?

  • Fox Sports – Australia
  • Golf Channel – United States
  • Sky Sports Golf – United Kingdom

NBC’s Golf Channel will broadcast the Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 event live every day from 03:30 a.m. to 8 a.m. ET in the United States. While in the UK, fans can watch the event on Sky Sports Golf from 08:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET. In Australia, the event will be available on Fox Sports from 07:30 p.m. to 01:00 a.m. ET.

How to Live Stream the event?

Below is a list of the official live stream partners of the upcoming Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 and their coverage area –

Service Coverage
Golf Channel United States
Sky Sports United Kingdom
Kayo Sports Australia

The complete event will be live-streamed on these platforms. However, fans may require a subscription to access their favorite service. Furthermore, the event will be live-streamed on fuboTV.

Where will the event be held?

  • Venue: Gary Player Country Club
  • Location: Sun City, South Africa

Like every year, Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 will be held at the Gary Player Country Club. The stunning private golf club features 18 holes and is one of the world’s longest courses. It is over 8000 yards long. The course is located in Sun City, South Africa.

Nedbank Golf Challenge 2022 Field:

A total of 66 golfers will be attending the upcoming Nedbank Golf Challenge. Below is the field list of the event –

  • Adri Arnaus
  • Adrian Meronk
  • Adrian Otaegui
  • Antoine Rozner
  • Ashun Wu
  • Branden Grace
  • Callum Shinkwin
  • Christiaan Bezuidenhout
  • Connor Syme
  • Dale Whitnell
  • David Law
  • Eddie Pepperell
  • Edoardo Molinari
  • Ewen Ferguson
  • Fabrizio Zanotti
  • Gavin Green
  • George Coetzee
  • Guido Migliozzi
  • Haotong Li
  • Hurly Long
  • Jc Ritchie
  • Joakim Lagergren
  • Jordan Smith
  • Jorge Campillo
  • Justin Walters
  • Kalle Samooja
  • Lucas Herbert
  • Luke Donald
  • Marcel Schneider
  • Marcus Armitage
  • Matthew Jordan
  • Matthew Southgate
  • Matthieu Pavon
  • Maximilian Kieffer
  • Min Woo Lee
  • Nicolai Højgaard
  • Nicolai Von Dellingshausen
  • Oliver Bekker
  • Oliver Wilson
  • Pablo Larrazábal
  • Paul Waring
  • Rafa Cabrera Bello
  • Rasmus Højgaard
  • Richard Bland
  • Richard Mansell
  • Richard Sterne
  • Richie Ramsay
  • Robert Macintyre
  • Romain Langasque
  • Ross Fisher
  • Ryan Fox
  • Sam Horsfield
  • Scott Jamieson
  • Sean Crocker
  • Sebastian Soderberg
  • Shaun Norris
  • Shubhankar Sharma
  • Tapio Pulkkanen
  • Thomas Detry
  • Thorbjørn Olesen
  • Thriston Lawrence
  • Tommy Fleetwood
  • Victor Perez
  • Wil Besseling
  • Yannik Paul
  • Zander Lombard

Rocket Mortgage Classic 2023: Schedule, TV, Live Stream, Course, and Tee Times

Detroit’s famous PGA Tour event is back for the ongoing season. Read all about the upcoming Rocket Mortgage Classic 2023 schedule, live stream, and...

How to watch Eastbourne International 2023 Live Stream?

The latest professional tennis event of both ATP and WTA is currently getting underway in the United Kingdom. Here you can find the best...

How to watch Tour de France 2023 Live Stream?

UCI’s famous month-long annual cycling event is finally knocking at the door. Cycling fans worldwide are excitedly awaiting the event to start this Saturday...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here Protection Status