2023 NextEra Energy 250: Schedule, Track, TV, Live Stream, and Entry List

This Friday the 2023 season of NASCAR Camping World Truck series is ready to kick-off with the upcoming Daytona event 2023 NextEra Energy 250.


NextEra Energy 250 is a professional pickup truck racing event. It is currently sanctioned by NASCAR for their Camping World Truck Series. The upcoming edition of this event will initiate the 2023 season of NASCAR’s pickup truck series events, which will lead up to the most anticipated Daytona 500.

The race will be a 100-lap race over 400 km distance divided in three stages containing 20, 20, and 60 laps respectively. The race will be held on the 4 km standard asphalt circuit of four turns.

A total of 42 drivers are set to participate in the upcoming pickup truck race at Daytona. The defending series champion, Zene Smith will participate with the Ford team. The race will also feature popular drivers like Ben Rhodes, Grant Enfinger in the entry list.

The latest information on schedule, stream, and entry list details of the upcoming NASCAR Camping World Truck Series event is listed below.

2023 NextEra Energy 250 Schedule:

  • Date: Friday, February 17, 2023
  • Time: 07:30 p.m. ET

The upcoming NASCAR pickup truck race of NextEra Energy 250 will be held this Friday, February 17, 2023. Following the qualifying race, main event race will start at 07:30 p.m. ET.

Where will the Race event be held?

  • Course: Daytona International Speedway
  • Location: Daytona Beach, Florida

2023 NextEra Energy 250 race is announced to be held at the racing facility course of Daytona International Speed Way. It is a NASCAR standard four turn speedway course. The course is around 4 km long and has four corner turns. The speedway facility is located near Daytona Beach in Florida, USA.

How to watch the Race event?

  • Fox Sports – United States
  • TSN – Canada

Fox Sports will provide broadcast of the upcoming NextEra Energy 250 event via Fox Sports 1 in the United States. While in Canada, it will be aired live on TSN.

How to Live Stream the race event?

  • Fox Sports
  • fuboTV

Within United States, 2023 NextEra Energy 250 live stream will be available on Fox Sports’ streaming platform, Fox Live and their website FoxSports.com. The race will also be available to watch on their mobile app. However, a VPN service like ExpressVPN or NordVPN will be required for international viewers. This will help them bypass fuboTV geo-restriction to watch the event online via FS1 live stream.

Entry List:

The official starting line-up for the upcoming Daytona based NASCAR event has just been announced. Both of the starting lineup are listed below –

Entry Car No Driver Team
1 2 Kris Wright Young’s Motorsports
2 4 Kaden Honeycutt Roper Racing Team
3 1 Jason White TRICON Garage
4 2 Nick Sanchez Rev Racing
5 4 Chase Purdy Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 5 Dean Thompson TRICON Garage
7 7 Corey LaJoie Spire Motorsports
8 9 Colby Howard CR7 Motorsports
9 11 Corey Heim TRICON Garage
10 12 Spencer Boyd Young’s Motorsports
11 13 Hailie Deegan ThorSport Racing
12 15 Tanner Gray TRICON Garage
13 16 Tyler Ankrum Hattori Racing Enterprises
14 17 Sammy Smith TRICON Garage
15 19 Christian Eckes McAnally-Hilgemann Racing
16 20 Derek Kraus Young’s Motorsports
17 22 Josh Reaume AM Racing
18 23 Grant Enfinger GMS Racing
19 24 Rajah Caruth GMS Racing
20 25 Matt DiBenedetto Rackley WAR
21 28 Bryan Dauzat FDNY Racing
22 30 Chris Hacker On Point Motorsports
23 32 Bret Holmes Bret Holmes Racing
24 33 Mason Massey Reaume Brothers Racing
25 34 Jason White Reaume Brothers Racing
26 35 Chase Elliott McAnally-Hilgemann Racing
27 38 Zane Smith Front Row Motorsports
28 41 Travis Pastrana Niece Motorsports
29 42 Carson Hocevar Niece Motorsports
30 43 Daniel Dye GMS Racing
31 45 Lawless Alan Niece Motorsports
32 46 Norm Benning G2G Racing
33 51 Jack Wood Kyle Busch Motorsports
34 52 Stewart Friesen Halmar Friesen Racing
35 56 Timmy Hill Hill Motorsports
36 75 Parker Kligerman Henderson Motorsports
37 84 Clay Greenfield Cook Racing Technologies
38 88 Matt Crafton ThorSport Racing
39 96 Todd Peck Peck Motorsports
40 97 Codie Rohrbaugh CR7 Motorsports
41 98 Ty Majeski ThorSport Racing
42 99 Ben Rhodes ThorSport Racing


Rocket Mortgage Classic 2023: Schedule, TV, Live Stream, Course, and Tee Times

Detroit’s famous PGA Tour event is back for the ongoing season. Read all about the upcoming Rocket Mortgage Classic 2023 schedule, live stream, and...

How to watch Eastbourne International 2023 Live Stream?

The latest professional tennis event of both ATP and WTA is currently getting underway in the United Kingdom. Here you can find the best...

How to watch Tour de France 2023 Live Stream?

UCI’s famous month-long annual cycling event is finally knocking at the door. Cycling fans worldwide are excitedly awaiting the event to start this Saturday...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

DMCA.com Protection Status